EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Diane Greene, Chair
GSFSGroup
Houston, TX

Lee-Ann Hollister, Vice-Chair
Miniter Group
Norwell, MA

Emilee Kuhn, Member-at-Large
Arch Insurance Company
Kansas City, MO

Kris Thomas, Member-at-Large
Central States Life and Health
Omaha, NE

Kris Nelson, Ex-Officio
Securian Financial Group
St. Paul, MN

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Vedad Arslanagic (2024)
President & COO
Aon Integramark
Email: vedad.arslanagic@aon.com

Joan Cleveland (2025)
President and CEO
SWBC Life Insurance Company
Email: jcleveland@swbc.com

Mike Ferris (2023)
Senior Vice President – Credit Protection
Fortegra Financial
Email: mferris@fortegra.com

Laura Foster (2025)
Vice President, Senior Counsel
Protective
Email: laura.foster@protective.com

Diane Greene (2024)
Vice President, Chief Legal Officer
GSFS Group
Email: greene@gsfsgroup.com

Chris Hause (2025)
President
Hause Actuarial Solutions
Email: chrish@hauseactuarial.com

Jim Hiers (2024)
Consultant
Munich American Reassurance Company
Email: jhiers@munichre.com

Diane Higdon(2025)
Product Admin Manager Policy Filings
OneMain Financial
Email: diane.higdon@omf.com

Lee-Ann Hollister (2024)
Vice President of Sales
Miniter Group
Email: lhollister@miniter.com

Michael E. Jones (2024)
President & CEO
Trans-City Life Insurance Company
Email: mjones@transcityins.com

Emilee Kuhn(2024)
EVP
Arch Insurance
Email: ekuhn@archinsurance.com

Andrea Naef (2022)
Director, Lending Product & Development
CUNA Mutual Group
Email:andrea.naef@cunamutual.com

Kris Nelson (2023)
Director & Actuary, Product Management
Securian Financial Group, Inc.
Email: kristi.nelson@securian.com

James Pangburn (2024)
Executive Vice President
American National Insurance Company
Email: jim.pangburn@anico.com

Eddie Rodriguez (2023)
Lead Counsel, Regulatory Affairs
Assurant, Inc.
Email: eduardo.rodriguez@assurant.com

Kris Thomas (2024) 
Vice President and General Counsel
Central States Health & Life Co. of Omaha
Email: kthomas@cso.com

Damon Wiener (2025)
Vice President & General Counsel
Safe-Guard Products International, LLC
Email: dwiener@sgintl.com

Dick Williams (2025)
President/CEO
The Plateau Group Inc.
Email: dick.williams@800plateau.com